Thursday, December 10, 2009

cricket laws

the cricket game is based on 42 laws which was developed by marylebone cricket club with the remaining main cricketing nations. some teams may agree to alert to some of the rules for particular games . according to the circumstances the supplement rules came basing on the main rule . in real there are so many modifications to the fielding rules and playing structure .


  © Blogger templates ProBlogger Template by 2008

Back to TOP